Scandinavian-Ethnic, Industrial and Vintage Home Decor



Bloomingville is a Danish interior design brand known for it’s combination of raw materials and Scandinavian design, with a classical French and Vintage twist. A selection of Bloomingville furniture and interior decoration products is available in France at the Petite Lily Interiors webshop.

The Bloomingville collection varies from rugs, mirrors, chairs, stools, tables, closets and a wide range of small decoration products such as vases, candel holders, lighting and baskets. Bloomingville furniture and decoration products are made of natural products such as metal, wood, copper, rattan, marble, cotton, linen, canvas and jute. The Bloomginville collections are usually in soft pastel color tones or in the natural color of its materials.

The passion for interior design is reflected in a collection of high quality furniture and interior decoration products made with the finest materials from mostly Asia and Africa. The Bloomingville design team seeks challenge in designing products that reflect the company’s spirit of its founder Betina Stampe, which is most  likely the key to the Bloomingville succes.

The Bloomingville products offered on our website are selected with care and intented to make it easy for our customers to mix and match, creating a personal admopheer. However, if there are any Bloomingville products you would like us to add to this selection, please feel free to let us know

Min: €0 Max: €2500
Page 1 of 5

Votre spécialiste de la décoration Scandinave-Ethnique, Industrielle et Vintage.

Catégories

Bloomingville

Bloomingville

Bloomingville est une marque d’intérieur basée au Danemark, connue pour ces combinaisons de matériaux bruts et de design Scandinave, avec une touche classique Française et une touche Vintage. Une sélection des produits de Bloomginville est disponible en France sur la boutique en ligne Petite Lily Interiors.


La collection Bloomingville est très complète : tapis, miroirs, chaises, fauteuilstabourets, tables et armoires. Ainsi que des accessoires comme des vases, coussins, tapis scandinaves, peaux de décoration, supensions et des paniers. Les meubles et objets de décoration de Bloomingville sont fabriqués à partir de métal, bois, cuivre, rotin, marbre, lin, chanvre et toile de jute. Les collections de Bloomingville sont généralement de couleurs pastel, naturelles et métalliques.

La passion pour le design d’intérieur se reflète dans chaque collection de meubles de haute qualité et des meilleurs matériaux venant d’Asie et d’Afrique. L’équipe de designers de Bloomingville recherché le challenge dans chaque produit désigné ce qui reflète l’esprit de sa fondatrice Betina Stampe.

Les produits Bloomingville proposés sur notre boutique en ligne sont sélectionnés avec soin pour permettre à nos clients de "Mix and Match" (mélanger en harmonie), de créer votre propre atmosphère. Bloomingville se combinent parfaitement avec des marques comme House Doctor, Hübsch ou Ay Illuminate.

block
block
Min: €0 Max: €2500
Page 1 sur 6
En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'usage des cookies pour nous aider à en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les cookies »