Scandinavian-Ethnic, Industrial and Vintage Home Decor

Tell me more

Tell me more

TELL ME MORE is a pearl among our brands. Their company spirit is honest and autentic, which is reflected in a gorgeous collection of natural products with a soul. TELL ME MORE interior decoraction products have a beautiful (raw) structure, mostly in soft and natural (earthly) color tones with rustic motifs combined with the simplicity of Scandinavian design.

The TELL ME MORE collection varies from rugs, stonewashed bedding, (knitted) plaid and throws, (knitted) cushions and small interior decoration producst such as scented candles and ethnique vases. Materials used are linen, wool, cotton, hemp, ceramic and concrete.

We especially love the TELL ME MORE collection of hemp rugs. Hemp rugs are sustainable and carry a natural charm. Ideal to give an ethnic touch to a scandinavian interior. 

The TELL ME MORE collection matches very well with the interior decoration producst of our other brands, such as the raw elm wood furniture by Hubsch Interior, the oriental lamps by Ay Illuminate and natural baskets by Bloomingville

Min: €0 Max: €600
Page 1 of 3

Votre spécialiste de la décoration Scandinave-Ethnique, Industrielle et Vintage.

Catégories

Tell me more

Tell me more

TELL ME MORE est une perle parmi notre marques. L’authenticité de cette marque suédoise se reflète dans une magnifique collection de produits naturels ayant une âme. Les produits de décoration intérieure de TELL ME MORE se basent sur une structure brute, avec des couleurs douces et naturelles aux motifs rustiques combinés à la simplicité du design Scandinave.

La collection de TELL ME MORE est composée de tapis, de literie lavé à la pierre, de plaids, de jetés et coussins tricotés ainsi que d’accessoires de décoration comme des bougies parfumées ou des vases ethniques. Les matières utilisées par la marque sont le line, la laine, le coton, le chanvre, la céramique et le béton.

Nous aimons particulièrement la collection TELL ME MORE de tapis en chanvre. Ils sont bios et apporte un charme naturel. Ils sont parfaits pour donner une touche ethnique à un intérieur Scandinave.

La collection TELL ME MORE se mélange très bien avec des objets d’autres marques comme les meubles en bois d’orme de Hübsch Interior, les suspensions orientales d’Ay Illuminate ou les paniers en fibres naturelles de Bloomingville

block
block
Min: €0 Max: €600
Page 1 sur 3
En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'usage des cookies pour nous aider à en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les cookies »