Scandinavian-Ethnic, Industrial and Vintage Home Decor

Terms and conditions


The present conditions of sale aim at defining the contractual relations between Petite Lily Interiors (hereinafter called the seller) and the buyer, and the conditions applicable to all purchases made through the online shop of the company Petite Lily Interiors.: that the buyer either professional or consumer.

The acquisition of a good or service through this site implies a general acceptance by the purchaser of these conditions of sale. These conditions shall prevail over any other general or special conditions not specifically approved by the Seller. The seller reserves the power to modify terms and conditions at any time. In this case, the conditions will be those in effect on the date of the order of the buyer.

International Customer service

If you want to contact us, we speak English, French, Spanish and Dutch.  

*By phone +442032877098

Monday to Friday from 10:00 to 16:00.

*Via the online chat from 10:00 to 16:00. 

*By email: 
 we reply within 4 to 8 hours. 



Petite Lily Interiors

Carrer de l’arc de Sant Silvestre local 4

08003 Barcelona


Phone: +34 935 025 050

VAT number: ESX8415117S

EORI Number: ESX8415117S

Logistic Service

Petite Lily Interiors / E-52 Services

20 Avenue de la Libération

52300 Nomécourt


+33 3 25 07 54 53

Validation of the order

The automatic registration systems are considered as proof of the nature, content and date of the order. The seller confirms the acceptance of its purchase order to the email address he has given. The information stated by the buyer: if there is an error in the address of the recipient, the seller can not be held responsible for failure in which he could not deliver the product. The sale will be concluded only after the confirmation of the order and confirmation of payment. The seller reserves the right to cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute over payment of a previous order.


If you have decided to pay by bank transfer, here is the account information to be credited by indicating your order number as the title.

Banc Sabadell

IBAN: ES61 0081 1721 1100 0103 5907


Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.

Order cancellation

You have the right to cancel your order, we will refund your entire payment. Please note; If you cancel your order that has already been shipped, we will charge you the shipping costs. So we will refund the remaining amount of your payment.


Photos - Specifications

The photographs of the products are indicative only and are not contractual.

Despite the care taken in the construction of our catalog, errors and omissions may occur.


Price and payment terms

The products are supplied at prevailing prices at time of order placement.

The prices are in Euros and GPB including VAT.

Prices are net, including packaging, except for special packaging invoiced in addition.

All prices are subject to change without notice. However, you can ensure the validity of the price of products with the order (or quote) corresponding for 5 working days. All duties, taxes, and other miscellaneous fees payable under Spanish regulations are the responsibility of the buyer.


Payment methods

We use the Ogone payment services and banking Sabadell Atlantico.

-Visa / Mastercard / Carte Bleue

-Bank transfer 



Delivery and delay

European and Worldwide Delivery

Delivery is made by delivering the product directly to the buyer by the carrier.

Delivery times are given for information only and may not give rise to a claim for damages in case of delay due to any event. Our goal is to process your order within 24 hours. Delivery times are about 4 working days in Europe. 

In case you received broken goods or furniture, we will organize the exchange of the article and pick up the broken article. All Worldwide shipments are insured.

In any event, delivery on time can only intervene if the buyer has met its obligations to us, whatever the cause of its eventual failure.

In case of unavailability of the product ordered, mainly because of our suppliers, the consumer will be informed at the earliest and will have the opportunity to cancel the order. The consumer will then have the choice of waiting for the supply of the product in stock or to seek reimbursement. Information on the availability of products being transmitted by our suppliers, the unavailability of the product can not engage the liability of the seller or entitlement to damages for the customer.

In no case the seller can not be held liable due to force majeure circumstances. Are considered as force majeure releasing the seller from its obligation to deliver: war, riot, fire, strikes, accidents, theft and the impossibility of being supplied.



Any claims regarding apparent defects or the nonconformity of the product delivered to the ordered product or packing slip, must be made by email within 24 hours following the date of receipt of the goods by the buyer.

It is the buyer to provide any justification as to the reality of possible defects or anomalies noted.

The buyer will give us every opportunity to proceed to the observation of possible defects to allow us to remedy it.

The purchaser will prohibit any technical intervention on internal section possibly involved, this provision applying especially to any third party, even if he mandated by the buyer.


Reserve and property - Application

The transfer of ownership of the thing sold is subject to full payment at maturity by the buyer.

However, the risks of loss, damage or destruction of things sold are transferred from one year completed delivery.

In case the payment is not made within the time limit, or mentioned on the invoices provided by the parties, we reserve the right to take back the delivered and if we see fit, to terminate the contract.


Compliance, warranty and liability

According to Article L211-4 and Article L211-5 of the European Consumer Code the seller must deliver goods in conformity with the contract and the purpose usually associated with such a product, correspond to the description given by the seller and have the qualities that a buyer can reasonably expect given the public statements made by the seller;

Under normal use, our products have a warranty of 1 year. For any warranty claim, proof of purchase is required. Decision of exchange or refund will be taken by the brand. 

The seller can not be held liable for damages of any kind, whether bodily or material that could result from a malfunction or improper use of the Products. The seller's liability is always limited to the value of the product in question at the date of sale, and with no possibility of appeal to the brand or company producing the product.

The seller's liability is always limited to the value of the product in question at the date of sale, and with no possibility of appeal to the brand or company producing the product.


Retention of title - Claim

In case of non-payment by the buyer, we may, without losing any of our rights, require by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt restitution of the property at the expense and risk of the buyer. We can unilaterally and immediately make an inventory of unpaid goods held by the buyer.


Retraction and International Returns. 

In accordance with Articles L. 121-20 and following of the European Consumer Code, you have 7 days to exercise this right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or pay penalties.

Return shipping costs are to be paid by the customer. 

However, we can help you return the order with a special reduced price using our carrier network.
For France, Spain and the Netherlands, we have local addresses for the return. 
For the rest of the World, we use service to return goods at a reduced price.  

Goods must be returned in new condition and fit for resale in its original packaging accompanied by the invoice. Repayment of the initial amount of the order will be in two weeks. The initial cost of transport of the order will not be refunded.


Applicable law

These general conditions of sale are governed by Spanish law according to the LEN Law of 21 June 2004. In case of dispute or claim, the consumer should first contact the seller for an amicable solution. The competent court litigation is the Commercial Court of Barcelona.

Votre spécialiste de la décoration Scandinave-Ethnique, Industrielle et Vintage.

Conditions Générales de Ventes

Conditions Générales de Ventes

Objet

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre Petite Lily Interiors (ci après nommé le vendeur) et l'acheteur, et les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du site marchand de la société Petite Lily Interiors. : www.petitelilyinteriors.fr, que l'acheteur soit professionnel ou consommateur.

L'acquisition d'un bien ou d'un service à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l'acheteur des présentes conditions de vente. Ces conditions de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières non expressément agrées par le vendeur. Le vendeur se réserve le pouvoir de modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande de l'acheteur.


Votre Service Clients

Si vous souhaitez nous joindre, nous vous remercions de prendre contact avec notre

 

Service Clients

service-clients@petitelilyinteriors.com ou bien par téléphone au 09 70 46 35 28

Vous pouvez nous joindre du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 16h00.
Le samedi de 10h à 13h.  

Siège social

Petite Lily Interiors

Carrer de l'arc de Sant Silvestre 4 local

08003 Barcelone

Espagne

Téléphone: 09 70 46 35 28 

webshop@petitelilyinteriors.fr

Numéro de TVA Intracommunautaire : ESX8415117S

Agence Commerciale France

Petite Lily Interiors

ZAC La Croix Bonnet

2D, rue Georges Méliès

78390 Bois d'Arcy

Téléphone: 09 70 46 35 28 

 

Service logistique France

Petite Lily Interiors

ZAC La Croix Bonnet

2D, rue Georges Méliès

78390 Bois d'Arcy

Téléphone: 09 70 46 35 28

Validation de la commande

Les systèmes d'enregistrement automatique sont considérés comme valant preuve, de la nature, du contenu et de la date de la commande. Le vendeur confirme l'acceptation de sa commande au client à l'adresse mail que celui-ci aura communiqué. Les informations énoncées par l'acheteur, lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci : en cas d'erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, le vendeur ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de livrer le produit. La vente ne sera conclue qu'à compter de la confirmation de la commande et de la validation du paiement. Le vendeur se réserve le droit d'annuler toute commande d'un client avec lequel existerait un litige relatif au paiement d'une commande antérieure.

 

Si vous avez decidé de payer par virement bancaire, voici les informations du compte à créditer en indiquant votre numéro de commande comme intitulé.

Banque Sabadell

IBAN:ES61 0081 1721 1100 0103 5907

BIC/SWIFT:BSAB ESBB

Barcelone, Catalogne, Espagne. 

Annulation de la commande

Vous avez la liberté d'annuler votre commande, nous vous remboursons la totalité de votre paiement. Veuillez prendre en note; Si vous annulez votre commande, déjà en expédition, nous vous facturons les frais de livraisons. Nous vous remboursons donc le montant restant de votre paiement.

 

Photos - Fiches techniques

Les photographies des produits ne sont données qu'à titre indicatif et sont non contractuelles.

Malgré tout le soin apporté à la construction de notre catalogue, des erreurs et omissions peuvent apparaître.

 

Prix et conditions de paiement

 Les produits sont fournis aux prix en vigueur au moment de la passation de la commande.

 Les prix sont affichés en Euros et  TTC.

Les prix s'entendent nets, emballage compris, sauf pour les emballages spéciaux facturés en sus.

Tous nos prix sont susceptibles de changer sans préavis. Vous pouvez cependant vous assurer de la validité du prix des produits avec le bon de commande (ou devis) correspondant pendant 5 jours ouvrables. Tout impôt, taxe, et autres droits divers à payer en application des règlements français sont à la charge de l'acheteur.

 

Modes de paiement

Nous utilisons les services de paiement de Ogone et de la banque Sabadell Atlantico.

-Visa / Mastercard / Carte Bleue

-Virement bancaire

-Paypal

 

Livraison et délai

Livraison en Europe.

La livraison est effectuée par la remise directe du produit à l'acheteur par le transporteur.

 Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu'à titre indicatif et ne peuvent pas donner lieu à une demande de dommages-intérêts en cas de retard dû à un quelconque événement. Notre objectif est de traiter votre commande sous 24 heures. Les délais de livraison sont d’environ 4 jours ouvrables.

En toute hypothèse, la livraison dans les délais ne peut intervenir que si l'acheteur est à jour de ses obligations envers nous, quelle que soit la cause de son éventuelle défaillance.

En cas d'indisponibilité du produit commandé, notamment du fait de nos fournisseurs, le consommateur en sera informé au plus tôt et aura la possibilité d'annuler sa commande. Le consommateur aura alors le choix de d'attendre l'approvisionnement du produit en stock soit de demander le remboursement. Les informations sur la disponibilité des produits étant transmises par nos fournisseurs, l'indisponibilité du produit ne saurait engager la responsabilité du vendeur ni ouvrir droit à des dommages et intérêts pour le client.

 En aucun cas, le vendeur  ne peut être tenu pour responsable du fait de circonstances de force majeure. Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure déchargeant le vendeur de son obligation de livrer : la guerre, l'émeute, l'incendie, les grèves, les accidents, le vol et l'impossibilité d'être approvisionnés.

 

Réception

Sans préjudice des dispositions à prendre vis-à-vis du transporteur, les réclamations éventuelles, quant aux vices apparents ou à la non-conformité du produit livré au produit commandé ou au bordereau d'expédition, doivent être formulées par écrit dans les 14 jours suivant la date de réception de la marchandise par l'acheteur.

Il appartiendra à l'acheteur de fournir toute justification quant à la réalité des vices ou anomalies éventuelles constatés.

L'acheteur devra nous laisser toutes facilités pour procéder à la constatation des éventuels vices pour nous permettre d'y porter remède.

L'acheteur s'interdira toute intervention technique interne sur l’article éventuellement en cause, cette clause s'appliquant d'autant plus à un tiers quelconque, fût-il mandaté par l'acheteur.

 

Réserve et propriété - Application

Le transfert de propriété de la chose vendue est subordonné au paiement intégral du prix à l'échéance par l'acheteur.

Toutefois, les risques de perte, de dégradations ou de destruction des choses vendues sont transférés dès un an, livraison accomplie.

Dans le cas où le paiement n'interviendra pas dans le délai, mentionné sur la ou les factures, prévu par les parties, nous nous réservons le droit de reprendre la chose livrée et, si bon nous semble, de résoudre le contrat.


Conformité, garantie et responsabilité

Conformément à l’article L211-4 et l’article L211-5 du code de la consommation le vendeur est tenu de livrer un bien conforme au contrat et à l'usage habituellement attendu d'un bien semblable, correspondre à la description donnée par le vendeur et  présenter les qualités qu'un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur;

Dans le cadre d’une utilisation normale, nos produits bénéficient d’une garantie de 2 ans. Pour toute demande de garantie, la preuve d'achat est indispensable.

Le vendeur  ne peut être tenu pour responsable des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu'immatériels ou corporels, qui pourraient résulter d'un mauvais fonctionnement ou de la mauvaise utilisation des Produits commercialisés. La responsabilité du vendeur est systématiquement limitée à la valeur du produit mis en cause déterminée à la date de sa vente et ce sans possibilité de recours envers la marque ou la société productrice du produit.

La responsabilité du vendeur est systématiquement limitée à la valeur du produit mis en cause déterminée à la date de sa vente et ce sans possibilité de recours envers la marque ou la société productrice du produit.

 

Réserve de propriété - Revendication

En cas de non-paiement par l'acheteur, nous pourrons, sans perdre aucun de nos droits, exiger par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception la restitution du bien aux frais et risques de l'acheteur. Nous pouvons unilatéralement et immédiatement faire dresser l'inventaire des marchandises impayées détenues par l'acheteur.

 

Rétractation 

Conformément aux articles L 121-20 et suivants du Code de la Consommation, vous disposez d'un délai de 14 jours pour exercer ce droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier des motifs ni à payer des pénalités. 

Les frais de port de retour sont à la charge du client.

Les marchandises devront être renvoyées dans un état neuf et propre à la revente dans son emballage d'origine accompagnées de la facture. Le remboursement du montant initial de la commande se fera sous 2 semaines. Les frais de transports initiaux de la commande ne seront pas remboursés.

 

Loi applicable

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises au droit français conformément à la loi LEN du 21 juin 2004. En cas de litige ou de réclamation, le consommateur s'adressera en priorité au vendeur pour obtenir une solution amiable. Le tribunal compétent en matière de litige est le Tribunal de Commerce de Paris.

En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »