Scandinavian-Ethnic, Industrial and Vintage Home Decor

Categories

TineKHome

TineKHome

TineKHome is a Nordic interior design brand that offers a beautiful collection of bohemian chic style furniture and elegant interior decoration products for both indoor and outdoor living. A selection of the Tine k Home collection is available at the Petite Lily Interiors webshop. If you wish to order a TineKHome article that is not available on our website or if you would like to order higher quantities please contact us by phone or email.

The TineKHome furniture collection varies from occasional chairs, lounge chairs, dining chairs, sofas, stools, closets and tables. TineKHome is especially known for their furniture and lighting collection made of rattan and bamboo and their high quality textile. De TineKHome interior decoration producst vary from baskets, mirrors, vases, chandeliers, lamps and rugs.

TineKHome achieved a lot of fame because their products are frequently used in the styling of some of Europes most beautiful resorts, hotels, guesthouses, beach clubs, restaurants and retail shops. Especially within the Mediterranean. Also on social media TineKHome products are featured in some of the most inspiring styling settings.

Regardless if you live near the seaside, the countryside or in a city centre apartment, with the TineKHome collection of the finest textile, natural furniture and delicate decoration items you will create a serene and soothing atmosphere where you can relax in comfort and style during any season of the year!

TineKHome products combine beautifully with our Ay Illuminate lighting and the HK Living collection of furniture and lighting. 

 

block
block
Min: €0 Max: €850
Page 1 of 2
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Votre spécialiste de la décoration Scandinave-Ethnique, Industrielle et Vintage.

Catégories

TineKHome

TineKHome

TineKHome est une marque de design d'intérieur nordique qui offre une belle collection de meubles de style bohème chic et d'élégants produits de décoration intérieure pour la vie intérieure et extérieure. Une sélection de la collection TinekHome est désormais disponible en France sur la boutique en ligne Petite Lily Interiors. Si vous souhaitez commander un article de TineKHome qui n’est pas disponible sur notre boutique ou si vous souhaitez commander des quantités plus importantes, veuillez nous contacter par téléphone ou par email.

La collection de meubles TinekHome propose des chaises d'appoint, chaises longues, des canapés, des tabourets, des armoires et des tables. TinekHome est surtout connue pour sa collection de meubles et luminaires en rotin et bambou et leur textile de haute qualité. La décoration intérieure propose des paniers, miroirs, vases, lustres, lampes et tapis.

TineKHome a connu une grande renommée car ses produits sont fréquemment utilisés dans le style de certaines des plus belles stations balnéaires, hôtels, pensions, clubs de plage, restaurants et magasins de détail d'Europe. Surtout en Méditerranée. Également sur les médias sociaux, les produits TineKHome figurent dans certains des styles les plus inspirants.

Que vous viviez près du bord de mer, à la campagne ou dans un appartement en centre-ville, avec la collection TineKHome du textile le plus raffiné, du mobilier naturel et des articles de décoration délicats, vous créerez une atmosphère sereine et apaisante en toute saison de l'année!

Les produits TineKHome se combinent à merveille avec nos suspensions Ay Illuminate et la collection de meubles et luminaires de la marque HK Living.

block
block
Min: €0 Max: €850
Page 1 de 2
En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »