★ Home Decoration Shop in Bohemian-Chic, Scandinavian-Ethnic, Wabi-Sabi, Industrial, Vintage Design ★

Categories

Snowdrops Copenhagen

Snowdrops Copenhagen

Snowdrops Copenhagen is a Danish brand that offers vintage raw wood furniture. Snowdrops Copenhagen offer a collection of recycled wooden dining tables, coffee tables and handmade home accessories such as natural pendant lamps and ceramic flowerpots. The raw wood furniture pieces of Snowdrops are unique items. Which is why all furniture pieces show slight differences in color and sizes. Imperfections of the wood are part of its charm and authentic character. The product photos presented by Snowdrops Copenhagen are an example and not the actual product photo of the furniture piece. If you have any questions about Snowdrops Copenhagen furniture pieces or home accessories, contact us. We are happy to advice you on your choice or any doubts you might have.

If you are a fan of old vintage wood furniture and would like to buy a unique furniture piece with more precise product information and real product photo’s or if you are looking for a broader variation of sizes than offered within our Snowdrops Copenhagen collection, please check out the brands Maisons Origines and Petite Lily Interiors. The hand-picked vintage raw wood furniture from the brands Maisons Origines and Petite Lily Interiors are made of quality wood (mostly elm wood). The Maisons Origines and Petite Lily Interiors raw wood furniture collections vary from characteristic vintage and antique coffee tables, consoles, dining tables and more. If you have special demands regarding furniture sizes or B2B requests, don’t hesitate to contact us

Snowdrops Copenhagen furniture, lamps and vintage accessories combine beautifully with our collection of Ay Illuminate pendants made of cotton and bamboo and Bloomingville home accessories. Also, our collection of qualitative natural and handmade made textile by the brand Tell Me More, with rugs, plaids and cushions made of hemp, cotton, and linen are a beautiful match with our Snowdrops Copenhagen and other unique raw wood furniture pieces. If you need any personal advice on your home styling or advice on your shopping list, please contact our customer service.

block
block
Min: €0 Max: €2500
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Boutique de décoration Bohème-chic, Scandinave-Ethnique, Wabi-Sabi, Antiquités du monde

Catégories

Snowdrops Copenhagen

Snowdrops Copenhagen

Snowdrops Copenhagen est une marque danoise qui propose des meubles vintage en bois brut. Snowdrops Copenhagen propose une collection de tables à manger en bois recyclé, de tables basses et d'accessoires pour la maison faits à la main tels que des suspensions naturelles et des pots de fleurs en céramique. Les meubles en bois brut de Snowdrops sont des pièces uniques. C'est pourquoi tous les meubles présentent de légères différences de couleur et de taille. Les imperfections du bois font partie de son charme et de son caractère authentique. Les photos de produits présentées par Snowdrops Copenhagen sont un exemple et non la photo de produit réelle du meuble. Si vous avez des questions sur les meubles ou les accessoires pour la maison Snowdrops Copenhagen, contactez-nous par chat ou par e-mail. Nous serons heureux de vous conseiller sur votre choix ou tout doute que vous pourriez avoir.

 

Si vous êtes passionné par les meubles anciens en bois vintage et que vous souhaitez acheter un meuble unique avec des informations plus précises sur le produit et de vraies photos de produit ou si vous recherchez une plus grande variation de tailles que celle offerte dans notre collection Snowdrops Copenhagen, veuillez consulter les marques Maisons Origines et Petite Lily Interiors. Les meubles vintage en bois brut triés sur le volet des marques Maisons Origines et Petite Lily Interiors sont en bois de qualité (majoritairement en bois d'orme). Les collections de meubles en bois brut Maisons Origines et Petite Lily Interiors varient des tables basses vintage et antiques caractéristiques, des consoles, des tables à manger et plus encore. Si vous avez des demandes particulières concernant la taille des meubles ou des demandes B2B, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

 

Les meubles, lampes et accessoires vintage Snowdrops Copenhagen se marient à merveille avec notre collection de suspensions Ay Illuminate en coton et bambou et les accessoires de maison Bloomingville. De plus, notre collection de textiles qualitatifs naturels et fabriqués à la main par la marque Tell Me More, avec des tapis, des plaids et des coussins en chanvre, coton et lin, s'accorde à merveille avec nos Snowdrops Copenhagen et d'autres meubles uniques en bois brut. Si vous avez besoin d'un conseil personnalisé sur le style de votre maison ou sur votre liste de courses, veuillez contacter notre service client.

block
block
Min: €0 Max: €2500
En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »