Online Decoration Shop specialised in Bohemian-Chic, Scandinavian-Ethnic, Wabi-Sabi, Industrial, Vintage Design / Style

Categories

HK Living

HK Living

HKLiving is a Dutch furniture and interior design brand that offers a beautiful collection of furniture and interior decoration products in a style that is original and pure, with a contemporary twist. The complete HKLiving collection is available in France at Petite Lily Interiors.

The design team of HKLiving has a global vision, which is clearly visible in the design of their furniture and interior decoration products. Many of the HKLiving furniture pieces and decoration products are inspirited by traditional interior styles and present a refreshing mix of Industrial, Scandinavian, Vintage and Ethnic interior design.

The HKLiving collection offers a wide range of chairs, stools, tables, closets, rugs, plaids and lamps. Also small decoration products such as poofs, pillows, vases, cups, chandeliers and small furniture pieces are part of the HKLiving collection.

The furniture and interior decoration products of HKLiving are made of naturel products, such as recycled teak, rattan, metal, copper, marble and ceramic. Especially the HKLiving rattan chairs, rattan bar stools, the Berber rug and industrial copper lamps are the highlight of this moment and blend in perfectly with todays interior decoration trends.

HKLiving seems to be a rising star, simply because they understand the demand of their customers is constantly changing. Interior design is no longer about choosing one particular interior style, but about mixing different interior styles. About creating your own unique story.

Sander Klaver and Emiel Hetsen founded HKLiving in the Netherlands in 2009. Today HKLiving is present in more than 30 countries worldwide. Petite Lily Interiors is proud to be the first furniture and interior decoration e-shop in France, and recently in Spain, to offer the complete HKLiving collection.

block
block
Min: €0 Max: €2000
Page 1 of 7
By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Votre spécialiste de la décoration Scandinave-Ethnique, Industrielle et Vintage.

Catégories

HK Living

HK Living

HK Living est une marque de design et de décoration intérieur néerlandaise qui propose une magnifique collection de produits et accessoires de décoration dans un style original et pur avec une touche contemporaine. La collection complète HK Living est disponible en France sur la boutique Petite Lily Interiors.

L’équipe de design de HK Living a une vision globale qui est clairement remarquable par le design de leurs produits. Beaucoup de leurs créations sont inspirés par un style traditionnel mélangé avec un design industriel, vintage et ethnique.

La collection
de HK Living offre une variété de chaises, tabourets, tables, armoires, tapis, plaids et lampes et suspensions. La marque propose aussi des accessoires de décoration comme des poufs, des coussins, des vases, des chandeliers et des petits mobiliers font partie de la collection HK Living.

Les meubles et accessoires de la marque HK Living sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux naturels comme le teck recyclé, le rotin, le métal, le cuivre, le marbre et la céramique. Les produits phare de HK Living sont leurs suspensions ainsi que les chaises et tabourets en rotin. Le tapis Berbère annonce des collections à l’image de Petite Lily Interiors, mixant style Scandinave, Bohème Chic et Ethnique pour un résultat quasiment parfait. Les suspensions industrielles en cuivre ont aussi une mention spéciale.

HK Living est l’étoile montante du moment dans le monde de la déco, tout simplement car leur style versatile correspond et répond aux attentes des acteurs de la décoration et de nos clients. L’équipe de Petite Lily Interiors est très heureuse de pouvoir proposer les produits de HK Living en France.

block
block
Min: €0 Max: €3000
Page 1 sur 9
En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'usage des cookies pour nous aider à en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce message En savoir plus sur les cookies »